HOUSE JOB - 2024-2025

 
Applications are invited for house job in medicine & Allied and surgery & Allied for 2024-2025.
 
Last Date to Submit Application along with documents is 10-July-2024
 
Please Click Here to Download Application Form

 
 
 

Concept To Completion

                    
 
 
LATEST NEWS
  • 1. (MOU) with the Islamabad Chamber of Commerce
    (Saturday, 6th July 2024)

     

    We're thrilled to announce a significant milestone f... Read more...

  • 2. HOUSE JOB - 2024-2025
    (Monday, 1st July 2024)
     
    Applications are invited for house job in medicine... Read more...
  • 3. FCPS Residency Program
    (Friday, 24th May 2024)


    Applications are invited for fully paid Residency Training in the... Read more...

  • 4. Female Nursing Staff Required.
    (Wednesday, 13th March 2024)

    Mail CV or Application to hr@qih.com.pk or

    Submit documen... Read more...

  • 5. Manager Accounts & Finance
    (Saturday, 9th March 2024)

    Mail cv at hr@qih.com.pk
    or 
    submit cv / application ... Read more...

  • 6. Female Nursing Staff Required.
    (Thursday, 22nd February 2024)



    Applications are invited for Female Nursing Staff.
    ... Read more...

  • 7. QIH is the first hospital to adopt Medical based AI To Improve Patient Care
    (Tuesday, 13th February 2024)

    QIH is the first hospital to adopt Medical based AI To Improve Patient Car... Read more...

  • 8. FCPS Residency Program
    (Saturday, 30th December 2023)


    Applications are invited for fully paid Residency Training in the... Read more...

  • 9. House Job - QIH 2024-2025
    (Wednesday, 27th December 2023)

    Applications are invited for house job in medicine & Allied and surger... Read more...

  • 10. Infection prevention and control Session
    (Wednesday, 29th November 2023)

    The Infection Prevention and Control Department has arranged an orientatio... Read more...